Email & Newsletter Signup
Last Name:

Email Id:

   

13010 W. Griffin Road, South West Ranches
Florida 33330

Pooja Booking (954)43-Temple

   
   
         
 

 
 

 

Governing Board Members 

Ravin Mehta

President

rsm3796@aol.com

954-701-3500

Mohan Gupta

Vice President

mohanguptamd@yahoo.com

954-817-0155

Vinod Patel

Secretary

vmpatel77@hotmail.com

954-529-4080

Jyoti Desai

Treasurer

jyoti0214@gmail.com

305-932-4090

Dilip Nersian

Special Events

dnersian@gmail.com

954-494-9982

Mona Harpalani

Membership

monah@bellsouth.net

954-306-0609

Raj Gupta

Member at Large

rajendra@bellsouth.net

954465-4065

Gita Shaykher

Member at Large

gitashaykher@hotmail.com

305-794-2234

Mayur Shah

Member at Large

mayorshah@yahoo.com

954-559-8096

 

 

 

 

Executive committe Members 

Pallavi Patel

Chairperson

patelbunch@gmil.com

561-542-3786

Parul Patel

Vice Chair/Cultural

sairam4mp@bellsouth.net

954-907-5420

Priti Maheshwari

Secretary

Pritigold@aol.com

954-461-7941

Anil Patel

CFO

patelani@yahoo.com

954-214-5431

Geeta Duggal

Religious

gduggal27@gmail.com

954-684-2784

Tejal Patel

Education

t.patel@miami.edu

954-873-0920

Jayshree Mehta

Decoration

mehtaj@bellsouth.net

954-701-3400

Meena Bakhai

Publication

Meena.bakhai@gmail.com

954-557-9050

Ram Tiwari

Public Relations

Saraimiran1@hotmail.com

954-278-5000

Jemma Shanmugam

Volunteers

jemmashanmugam32@gmail.com

954-336-0009

Sangita Patel

Cultural

Haripuj64@yahoo.com

954-770-6616

Shanu Paharia

Membership

Paharia@aol.com

954-234-4666 

 

 

© Copyright 2008-09 all rights reserved | Site Design and Developed by TIU Consulting