Governing Board Members 2022

Name Designation Email Phone
Narendra Maheshwari President nkm077@yahoo.com 954-234-6669
Naveen Mehen Vice President nmehenqed@yahoo.com 954-294-8610
Dilip Nersian Secretary dnersian@gmail.com 754-234-9985
Vinod Patel Construction Chair vmpatel77@hotmail.com 954-529-4080
Bharat Gupta Treasurer  bguptamd@gmail.com 954-993-5757
Mohan Gupta Fund Raising Chair mohanguptamd@yahoo.com 954-817-0155
Shobha Gupta Member at Large shobhaguptamd@gmail.com 954-465-4065
Tejal Patel Education Chair t.patel@miami.edu 954-873-0920
Jyoti Desai Hall Rental Chair jyoti0214@gmail.com 305-932-4090

Executive Committee Members 2022

Name Designation Email Phone
Naresh Bhasin Chairperson shivam220@aol.com 305-815-8423
Priti Maheshwari Vice Chairperson pjm1122@gmail.com 954-461-7941
Shanu Paharia Secretary shanupaha@gmail.com 954-234-4666
Anil Patel CFO patelani@yahoo.com 954-214-5431
Piyush Goyal ML & CFO Co-Chair pgoyal6565@gmail.com 954-465-4885
Geeta Duggal ML & Religious Chair gduggal27@gmail.com 954-684-2784
Pallavi Patel ML & Religious Co-Chair patelbunch@gmail.com 561-542-3786
Jayshree Mehta ML & Decoration Chair mehtaj@bellsouth.net 954-701-3400
Ashutosh Kaul Publication & Volunteers ashu01@yahoo.com 305-766-3219
Ravinder Gupta ML & Co-Chair Seniors raciderg@gmail.com 954-435-3913
Sangeeta Patel Member at Large haripuj64@gmail.com 954-770-6616
Meena Bakhai Member at  Large meena.bakhai@gmail.com 954-557-9050