Governing Board Members 

Name Designation Email Phone
Vinod Patel President vmpatel77@hotmail.com 954-529-4080
Mohan Gupta Vice President mohanguptamd@yahoo.com 954-817-0155
Dilip Nersian Secretary dnersian@gmail.com 754-234-9985
Jyoti Desai Treasurer jyoti0214@gmail.com 305-932-4090
Ravin Mehta Events rsm3796@gmail.com 954-701-3500
Narendra Maheshwari Membership nkm077@yahoo.com 954-234-6669
Shobha Gupta Member at Large shobhaguptamd@gmail.com 954-465-4065
Bharat Gupta Member at Large bgupta@aol.com 954-993-5757
Naveen Mehan Construction    

Executive Committee Members 

Name Designation Email Phone
Priti Maheshwari Chairperson pjm1122@gmail.com 954-461-7941
Pallavi Patel Vice Chairperson patelbunch@gmail.com 561-542-3786
Naresh Bhasin   shivam220@aol.com 305-815-8423
Shanu Pahria Secretary shanupaha@gmail.com 954-234-4666
Anil Patel CFO patelani@yahoo.com 954-214-5431
Geeta Duggal Chair of Puja Committee gduggal27@gmail.com 954-684-2784
Tejal Patel Education t.patel@miami.edu 954-873-0920
Jayshree Mehta Decoration mehtaj@bellsouth.net 954-701-3400
Ashutosh Kaul Publication ashu01@yahoo.com 305-766-3219
Ram Tewari Public Relations Saraimiran1@hotmail.com 954-278-0500
Ravinder Gupta Volunteers raviderg@gmail.com 954-435-3913
Meena Bakhai Chair of Cultural Committee meena.bakhai@gmail.com 954-557-9050